High Expectations

Dr. Mary Bane Lackie

Dr. Mary Bane Lackie

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement/

Executive Director, UAFS Foundation

mary.lackie@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7021

Rodney Parks

Rodney O. Parks

Senior Director of Major and Planned Gifts

rodney.parks@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7949

Lisa Suggs

Lisa Suggs

Senior Development Officer

lisa.suggs@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7031

Anne Thomas

Anne Thomas

Director of Planned Giving 

anne.thomas@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7033

Christy Williams

Christy Williams

Major Gifts Officer & Director of Annual Giving

christy.williams@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7022

Jennifer Canada

Jennifer Canada

Advancement Services Analyst

jennifer.canada@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7947

Hannah Gentry

Hannah Gentry

Director of Donor Relations & Events

hannah.gentry@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7417

Mandy Osburn

Mandy Osburn

Director of Foundation Financial Operations

mandy.osburn@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7039

Sandy McGowan

Sandy McGowan

Executive Assistant to Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

sandy.mcgowan@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7029

Liz Blair

Liz Blair

Administrative Assistant

elizabeth.blair@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7020

Nancy Moore

Nancy Moore

Administrative Specialist III

nancy.moore@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7024