University Advancement Staff

Dr. Mary Bane Lackie

Dr. Mary Bane Lackie

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement/

Executive Director, UAFS Foundation

mary.lackie@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7021

Rodney Parks

Rodney O. Parks

Senior Director of Major and Planned Gifts

rodney.parks@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7949

Anne Thomas

Anne Thomas

Director of Planned Giving 

anne.thomas@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7033

Christy Williams

Christy Williams

Director of Annual Giving

christy.williams@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7022

Liz Blair

Liz Blair

Advancement Services Analyst

elizabeth.blair@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7672

Lauren Serna

Lauren Serna

Director of Donor Relations & Events

Lauren.Serna@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7417

Mandy Osburn

Mandy Osburn

Director of Foundation Financial Operations

mandy.osburn@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7039

Kiran Gangeyula

Kiran Gangeyula

Information System Specialist

Kiran.gangeyula@uafs.edu

479-788-7020

Dustin foster

Dustin Foster

Executive Assistant to Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Dustin.Foster@uafs.edu

(479) 788-7029

Cindy Young

Cindy Young

Administrative Specialist I

Cindy.young@uafs.edu

479-788-7131

Judy Hansen

Judith Hansen

Advancement Editor

Judith.hansen@uafs.edu

479-788-7948

Alumni Association

Rick Goins

 

 

 

 

Rick Goins

Director of Alumni Affairs

Rick.goins@uafs.edu

479-788-7026

Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

Administrative Specialist I

Lisa.anderson@uafs.edu

479-788-7920