University Advancement Staff

Blake Rickman

Blake Rickman

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement & Executive Director: UAFS Foundation

blake.rickman@uafs.edu

479-788-7029

Anne Thomas

Anne Thomas

Director of Planned Giving 

anne.thomas@uafs.edu

479-788-7033

Matt Hutchins

Matt Hutchins
Foundation Scholarship Coordinator and Administrative Specialist
Matt.Hutchins@uafs.edu
479-788-7024

Liz Blair

Liz Blair

Advancement Services Analyst

elizabeth.blair@uafs.edu

479-788-7672

Lauren Serna

Lauren Serna

Director of Donor Relations & Events

Lauren.Serna@uafs.edu

479-788-7417

Mandy Osburn

Mandy Osburn

Director of Foundation Finance and Operations

mandy.osburn@uafs.edu

479-788-7039

Kiran Gangeyula

Kiran Gangeyula

Information System Specialist

Kiran.gangeyula@uafs.edu

479-788-7020

Dustin foster

Dustin Foster

Executive Assistant to Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Dustin.Foster@uafs.edu

479-788-7029

Judy Hansen

Judith Hansen

Advancement Editor

Judith.hansen@uafs.edu

479-788-7948

Alumni Association

Rick Goins

 

 

 

 

Rick Goins

Director of Alumni Affairs

Rick.goins@uafs.edu

479-788-7026

Jasmine Smith

Jasmine Smith
Assistance Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving
Jasmine.Smith@uafs.edu
479-788-7241