University Advancement Staff

Blake Rickman

Blake Rickman

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement & Executive Director: UAFS Foundation

blake.rickman@uafs.edu

479-788-7029

Anne Thomas

Anne Thomas

Senior Director of Development

anne.thomas@uafs.edu

479-788-7033

Matt Hutchins

Matt Hutchins
Director of Donor Relations
Matt.Hutchins@uafs.edu
479-788-7024

Placeholder image

Laura Lehnen
Director of Foundation Finance
laura.lehnen@uafs.edu
479-788-7039

Christy Williams

Christy Williams
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Liz Blair

Liz Blair

Assistant Director of Foundation Finance

elizabeth.blair@uafs.edu

479-788-7672

Jessica Bair

Jessica Bair
Strategy and Assessment Analyst
jessica.bair@uafs.edu
479-788-7131

Chelsea Williams

Chelsea Williams
Administrative Specialist III
chelsea.williams@uafs.edu
479-788-7020

Kiran Gangeyula

Kiran Gangeyula

Information System Specialist

Kiran.gangeyula@uafs.edu

479-788-7020

Dustin foster

Dustin Foster

Executive Assistant to Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Dustin.Foster@uafs.edu

479-788-7029

Judy Hansen

Judith Hansen

Advancement Editor

Judith.hansen@uafs.edu

479-788-7948

Alumni Association

Rick Goins

 

 

 

 

Rick Goins

Director of Alumni Affairs

Rick.goins@uafs.edu

479-788-7026

Jasmine Smith

Jasmine Smith
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Giving
Jasmine.Smith@uafs.edu
479-788-7241